Sunday!

I had a skype session with my lovely parents and sistah in the morning! 🙂 At 12 my exchangestudent friends came to my house! They don’t go to my school! One is from Spain and one from Italy! So Cooper drove us to Fort Collins! We met Diane (my cordinator) and like 30 other exchangestudents! We ate lunch at a restaurant called Bent fork grill! It was so good!! I met Lousie Karsten there haha! My family knows who it is😄

After the lunch we went shopping! The restaurant were at a big outdoor mall! I bought a hoodie and a football and a broncos cap😍

IMG_8437.JPG

IMG_8435.JPG

IMG_8438.JPG

Kommentera

