Wednesday!

This wednesday started as usual with mcdonalds! It’s a really good start on the day, trust me!

My American Lit class today was horrible… We had a graded group discussion about the short stories we’ve read… To be a foreign and talk about a couple of stories that I don’t even understand was difficult. We were about 12 people discussing and the rest were grading us. I didn’t say that much haha, but I actually said a couple things!!

After school I turned all my football equipment in. Then I had a basketball practice! The tryouts are next week but they have a couple practices before. We just played the game for almost 2 hours, but we did some drills and shot some hoops! 🙂

Kommentera

