Tuesday!

Today was a no school day!! It is veterans day here, so they give attention to all the people that serve this country! 🙂

I did nothing today haha. I was just on my computer and watched different things 🙂 It was really nice though, I enjoyed it! It snowed a lot today, now the roads are covered with snow haha! This is the forecast for the coming days…

IMG_8496

Anyways, at 4 I had practice! This was the last practice before the tryouts tomorrow! It was tough and sweaty… We’ll see how it goes tomorrow 🙂

After the practice I got home and had dinner and didn’t do much!

Kommentera

