Wednesday!

We went to Mcdonalds this morning as usual. I ordered the same as always haha. After breakfast I had my digital art. I just worked on my Pop art project. Its five different portraits of me that I’m just fooling around with and doing weird colors and stuff haha. I’ll show them when I’m done.

Later in my 3rd we did a lot of boring stuff. But I was happy cause after that class I was the rest of the day off! So at lunch we went to a restaurant called Chick fil A. They do burgers but with chicken! It’s very popular and the drive thru line was around the whole building… We stayed there to eat and I got a lot of stuff and it was so delicious. The cookies and cream milkshake tasted like heaven :))

IMG_8531

I went home on the schoolbus with Kris actually cause he lives just across the street now. I was home for about an hour and a half and then I went back to school for practice. On the way we stopped at McDonalds and got a fried chicken and bacon wrap, like an early dinner!

We would be there at 5:30 and have a short meeting before. The coach was talking about different plays and stuff. Well the practice lasted for 2 hours and after that Jessica picked me up again and we went home. When I was home I made two fried chicken burgers, again haha. I had fried chicken three times today. 🙂

Kommentera

