Tuesday!

This morning I had an American Lit final. It was kinda hard, we read a short story and then answered some questions. After that we should create an outline for an essay. We should copy and explain at least three text details… But the last step of the finals was not to write the essay, we should write a paragraph only. It was kinda weird but I did it!

I had my marketing final after lunch. It wasn’t really a final cause we just went their and worked on a task that we’ve been doing now for a while!

After that I went home for like an hour before Jessica took me to practice. We played scrimmage against some graduated guys today! They played Varsity a year ago… They were pretty good.. Our Varsity team had a game today!

Later I went home and just chilled! 🙂

Kommentera

