Tuesday!

Woke up to a french toast and bacon breakfast! After breakfast I had to go the school. There was practice today again! It was not as hard as yesterday but it was still tough.. We have a scrimmage on Saturday and practice on Friday. But I can’t go on Friday, because tomorrow at 9 Chuck and Colleen will pick me and Kris up and we are going to the mountains!!

We are gonna stay in Breckenridge for 2 nights and they want to go to 3 different ski resorts to show us as much as possible! So we may go to both Keystone, Breckenridge and something else 🙂 It’s gonna be so much fun to finally go snowboarding!

Anyways, after practice Cooper pick me up and we went to Starbucks again for a ”fika” 🙂

Then I went home for a while before I went to Greatclips for a haircut! Both me and Nathan got a nice haircut, at least I hope it looks good..

IMG_1493

Later in the night the power went off! Haha for an hour over 3000 houses in our area were without power! We had a lot of flashlights though and we played a card game in the dark! After a while the power went back on and we watched a movie 🙂

Kommentera

