Saturday!

I had to get up at 6 this morning… Yes, you read it right, 6AM! It was horrible, but I did it! I had a basketball scrimmage at the our school and it started at 7:30. We played 2 short games, 25 minutes each w/o stopping the clock. I played pretty well today, coach said that it was my best minutes so far! I scored like 6-8 points, don’t really remember! At 11 we were done and I got a ride home with a Spanish kid called Alejandro that moved here with his family!

After that I’ve just been lazy all day 😛 I watched a TV-show! After dinner we watched a movie 🙂

IMG_1600

Kommentera

