Tuesday!

Bowling this morning went great! I won over Kris, he got 70 points and I got 114! 😛 We’ve learned how to do manual scoring and it’s a bit confusing when it comes to strikes and spares…

We learned some new chords in guitar, and my other classes went well!

After school I had a game! We played pretty well, but unfortunately we lost by like 5-6 points. It was a tie when it was 2 minutes left and then they scored a couple times…! Our defense was good, we kept them under 40 points I think and our goal was to keep em under 48! But we didn’t score a lot in offense.

After our game, I stayed for a while and watched the Varsity game. In halftime, Cooper picked me up and we went out to pick up some food and brought it home. 😀

Kommentera

