Monday!

It was Martin Luther King day today so we were off from school! But we still had practice at 10. We watched film and had a 2 hour practice. For every minute you were late, you had to run a championship run ( svenska idioten). Two guys were 30 minutes late so they ran 30 of em after practice haha.

Our coach was pissed off during practice so it wasn’t that fun. We ran a lot… But tomorrow it’s gamely so we better be prepared!

After practice I didn’t do a lot for a while. But later I ran to the rec center and I lifted some weights and shot some hoops! It was about time, I haven’t like been there and lifted since forever haha! But after that I just walked home and had dinner 🙂

Later I skyped w/ mike from Arizona 😛

Since I’m almost an american now I can buy this one:

IMG_1974

I saw it on Facebook and it’s probably the best invention ever!

Kommentera

