Wednesday!

The day started off with an extra hour to sleep, and then we went to the amazing 5-star restaurant McDonalds for breakfast. It was amazing, had pancakes and a lot of amazing food! 😉

Later I had bowling followed by American Lit. Bowling went well and Am Lit too. We are still doing transcendentalism and it’s still really hard…Haha but they don’t ask me questions so I’m doing fine!

IMG_1986

For lunch we went to a place called Firehouse subs! It’s founded by firefighters and makes awesome subs 🙂

After school I went home for a couple hours and then Jessica took me to practice! Practice went very well, my shooting was good and I played in general well! Coach said that I was the best on-ball defender on the team 😋

Game day tomorrow!!

Kommentera

