Thursday!

I had a test in Guitar today! We’ve learned 4 songs (very easy) so I played one for him and he picked one for me to play. We also had to know 3 new chords by today. It went well tho. I actually remember so far most of the chords from Sweden, even though it was a while ago.

The day went by fast. For lunch we went to Buffalo Wild Wings! I love that place, they make the best wings 😋

IMG_2022

After lunch we (me and Xing) had marketing. We played Monopoly for the most of the time haha, it was fun!

Our practice today was short. Only an hour and 15 min. There was a wrestling meet after us!

Cooper, Nathan and Rachel picked me up when I was done. We went directly down to Broomfield to drop off Rachel for a swim practice. On the way home me, Nathan and Cooper went to Rocky mountain Airport ( in Broomfield). There is a nice restaurant there with view over the runway. The restaurant is actually called ”the runway grill”. They had awesome food and a good view over the runway so we could see the plans and helicopters that took off and landed 🙂 It was awesome! I had my own burger, some of Cooper’s food and some of Nathan’s haha. I know what you’re thinking, but NO, I’m not that overweight… Just a teenager! ✌️

IMG_2024

Kommentera

