Thursday!

I had a test in Guitar this morning. I had to play some chords and play 3 songs. The songs were pretty hard but it was okay! The rest of the day was just as a regular day. Nothing really happened.

I got on the school bus to get home. My practice started at 7:30 so I went home and relaxed before! I watched some episodes of a tv show and did some stuff! At 6ish, Cooper came home and me, him and Nathan went out for dinner before practice! We went to a sub-place, and it was really good! Then they took me to practice!

The practice was kinda easy today! It’s game day tomorrow so we shot a lot and scrimmaged! We were only there for a little more than an hour, and then Coopa picked me up again and we went out for ice cream :))

IMG_2110

Kommentera

