Sunday!

The things I’ve accomplished today: Sleep, eat, watched NBA, relaxed and that’s it!

I woke up late, and had breakfast. Then I didn’t do anything until like 4. By then Xing picked me up and we went to Mikey’s house for a while and later Bdubs to eat and watch the NBA all star game! Every year the best players from the Eastern Conference plays against the Western Conference. So we watched it while we had a ton of Wings 🙂

In halftime we went over to Mikey’s house again to watch the rest of the game and play some NBA 2k14, the video game! 🙂 Later Xing took me home. That was my day haha, I love those lazy days sometimes!

IMG_2147 IMG_2148

Kommentera

