Sunday!

Today was a lazy day. I woke up at 10 and fell back to sleep and woke up at 12 haha.. 😋

I cleaned my room and did like nothing for a while.

Later I went bowling with Thorsen and Hailey! Bailey works there so she got off work at the same time we got there. She’s apparently a really good bowler cuz she compete like every sunday. But last week she broke her right arm, so we all bowled with our left hands 😂 We had bumpers tho! But I got 123 in my last game with my left!!

After that I went to Thorsens house for a while to hang out. Later he drove me home and we had dinner and watched a movie 🙂 IMG_2361

Kommentera

