Thursday!

I had my class performance in guitar today! I played Hallelujah by Jeff Buckley. It’s a really good song but I don’t know how good it was when I played it..! But it went okay I guess!

After Advisory, in History class I had another test. It was about the Cold war and it wasn’t too hard.

Practice today was outside!! The track was almost covered in snow, but we were still outside.. The jumpers ( me) were w/ the sprinters today! So the only thing we did outside was to run on the football field! But it was okay! We later went in to the weight room to lift some!

Me and Cooper went out for dinner to the Smiling Moose which is very close to our house but it was my first time there 🙂

I’m like falling asleep atm so I will stop here!

Kommentera

