Thursday!

So I went to school in the morning and Michael slept in…

Cooper dropped Michael off at school and then went to Buffalo wild wings for lunch! We were like 12 people that went out! So Michael met all my friends! It was an awesome lunch and we were running late so Cooper called me in sick for 8th so that I could show Michael the school and stuff!

Then he watched my Track practice which went great!IMG_2522

Later Cooper and Nathan left the house to go to the airport and Florida! We just watched a movie and had fun! 🙂

Kommentera

