Friday!

Nothing special happened in school 2day.

But I’m still sore from working out last Tuesday haha and it got even worse after all the sprinting yesterday… And tomorrow we have a meet so it was an easy practice today!

I did some approaches for my long jump and then I went over to the sprinters to practice the handoff for the 4×200! I also had to practice my start w/ the blocks. But it all went well!

After practice we went to Rachel’s school across the street from Centaurus! She’s acting in a play there so we all went there to watch it! She did great so it was really fun to watch :))

IMG_2851 IMG_2853

Kommentera

