Monday!

Today I had bowling for the first time since like before spring break! It was fun to be back! 🙂

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=30FIVOZGsYI&feature=em-upload_owner

The other classes went fine!

For lunch me and Xing went to a store to buy some flowers! I already had a date for prom (long story haha) but I wanted to give her something, because I’m so nice 😉 So we bought some niiiiice roses 😛 And yes she loved it!

IMG_2999

In health our school police officer came to our class and talked about sexual assault and stuff like that!

I focused on my long jump today in practice! I did some drills and stuff!

Later me, Rachel and Jessica went to Cooper’s and Nathan’s boy scout meeting! We were there for like 30 minutes and we had some brownies :))

Kommentera

