Thursday!

Nothing special happened in my classes 2day…

But at lunch we went to pick our tuxedos by the mall and we tried them on! They were so nice😍 We tried them on there and they made some final adjustments! 🙂

Then me and Xing went over to my house to drop it off and then go back to school! We were a little late to class but I can’t pick it up tomorrow cuz I have a meet…

We literally did nothing at practice today haha, it was a meet-prep practice so we aren’t supposed to do a lot! But after practice we had a team dinner. There was a lot of food and we had a great time!

Later I went over to Joey’s house because they were having a surprise party for Chad who turned 18 today :)))

IMG_3289

That’s how it looks 👆

Kommentera

