Monday!

It was soooo hard to get up this morning… Haha I left my coffee in the machine cuz I was so tired so didn’t even think of drinking it.. But I got to school and me and Kris worked out with weights the first hour!

Today was the ”senior ditch day”, so there were like no seniors at school today!

But all the classes went alright! Nothing special happened! Everybody was talking bout’ prom and so today tho haha!

Practice went well too! We just practiced on our approaches and stuff which I really need to do! It was like raining all day but stopped right b4 practice so that was niiiice! :))

I don’t have school tomorrow 😍 Every Junior takes the ACT and I don’t have to do that!! WEHOOO, sleep in!!

IMG_3324

Kommentera

