Monday!

My classes went fine today! I had bowling and I got almost 160 points! I got a lot of strikes 😋😋

I went out to lunch with some basketball friends today! We went to a burger place and ate there. But when we were gonna head back, his car didn’t start…. The battery was dead😂 So we called Ben, he has a huge truck with jumping cables so he helped us out! 

   

 
After school we had an Inter-squad meet! So we had a meet for ourselves! So like the coaches ran and you could try to do different events from what you normally do! 🙂 it was fun!

After that, I went on a ”Court of honor” with the scouts. Twice every semester they have this court of honor to hand out merit badges and to announce scouts who improved to a higher rank! 

🙂

  

Kommentera

