Tuesday!

Forgot yesterday’s post but here it comes.

I was kinda sick so the day was so long haha. And I didn’t have track after school for the first time!

But instead of track, me, Mikey Xing, Robert and some other people went to the rec center to play b-ball! But I didn’t feel very good but I still went but didn’t play hard… But it was still fun!

I came home at fish and we left like right away to go to Centaurus for Rachel’s choir concert! It was a really good concert! Rachel’s best friend sang solo and Rachel got a couple awards!

🙂

Kommentera

