Wednesday!

I felt a little better this morning. We went to Mcdonalds for breakfast and after that I had bowling for an hour and a half! It was fun, but I did terrible the first game haha. But then I got better!

Nothing special happened in school today tho! But at 4 we had our last ”practice”. But it was only for jumpers and we moved the high jump mat… And it started to rain while we did it.. But it was alright!

I got a ride home with Kris’s hostdad and after that I had dinner and skyped with a frieeend! :))

IMG_3550

Hmmmm they’re at the airport👆👆👆

Kommentera

