Thursday!

Today was a fun day! School was just as usual! But I signed a ton of yearbooks and a lot of people signed mine! It’s so much fun to read what people say about you, it makes me so happpyy 🙂

Today was the last day for all the seniors..! Kinda sad but I’m glad for them!

So after school they had the countdown and they were celebrating that they are done with school!

IMG_3659 IMG_3660

IMG_3699

Later I got a ride home and chilled for a couple hours.

Our Track Banquet started at 6! We had tons of food and then they handed out awards and talked about individual athletes and about the team and so on 🙂

It was so much fun but also sad that it’s the last time I see most of em…. I got another letter 😍

IMG_3695

Here are some pics from tonight:

My jumping coach!

IMG_3663

Me, Josh, Kris and Iggy!

IMG_3678

Me and Olivia!

IMG_3687

IMG_3701

Jumpers :))))

IMG_3702

Kommentera

