Tuesday!

My fan left the US this morning! I got up early to go to school… I had my first final, US history! But it went pretty well! Got like 70 out of 90 so that’s alright!

Later me, Kris and Marin got a ride to safeway, we bought a Ben and Jerry’s each and then we walked home to my house and then we went to the pool. It was really hot outside so we stayed there for a while…

After dinner I went over to mikey’s house and on may way back, I met Marie and her firmly and they were gonna play frisbee football! It was really fun :))

IMG_0574

Kommentera

