Wednesday!

Today’s final went okay! There was I missunderstanding of what I was supposed to do, but it all worked out!

At 10:30 I was done for the day, so Xing picked us all up and we went to the mall! Had some food and shopped some clothes and so! 🙂

The wether was amazing today again! :))) It was so hot outside so we all went to our pool in the neighborhood and we were there for like 3 hours! 🙂 It was so awesome to just swim and tan all day 🙂 I can do that for a living!

IMG_3812 IMG_3816 IMG_3818

Later I went to the rec center w/ Jessica to lift some weights! That was pretty much my day!

Kommentera

