Thursday!

My guitar final today went great! I played 3 songs. One was the swedish national anthem ”Du Gamle Du Fria” 😛 and the other one was ” inatt jag drömde”. It was fun to play 2 swedish songs becuz no one knew what they were about so if I sang wrong it didn’t matter haha!

My 7th final was pretty easy, I just had a test w/ multiple choice Qs so it wasn’t too hard!

After school I went home and later I went back to school because Rachel graduated from middle school. They had the ceremony at CHS in the auditorium!

After the ceremony we went to a nice Italian restaurant with Rachel’s best friend Shelby and her family! The food was great and so was the company! 🙂

IMG_3823 IMG_3825

Kommentera

